Reviews

60 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 24, 2017 by Anonymous

Just awesome with an extra awe. Fast simple friendly what more could you ask for.


Aug 24, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Mathukutty has been my preferred eye doctor for several years. She gives very thorough exams and listens to every concern so that she can find the best options for the patient. She's very professional but very caring as well, and she always gets my prescription correct. I would recommend Dr. Mathukutty to anyone in the Houston area.


Aug 23, 2017 by Keith C.

Very efficient,friendly & professional. Dr. K. offers options & suggests ways to get the best from your glasses or contacts.


Aug 22, 2017 by Anonymous

Great experience!!


Aug 21, 2017 by Jacquelyn L.

Nice office staff, good optometrist


Aug 19, 2017 by Slavica V.

Dr Sharon is extremely professional and really nice. I like how she let me test two different contacts to see what I like best! I've never had an experience like hers and she'll be the only eye dr I go to


Aug 13, 2017 by Marco L.

God and frienle service


Aug 07, 2017 by Dara D.

Thanks to Dr. Mathukutty for welcoming us back as patients. We appreciate her great service and personality!


Aug 02, 2017 by Anonymous

Received excellent care and got a very thorough exam. Dr.Mathukutty is very personable and does a wonderful job explaining everything! I strongly recommend her!


Jul 30, 2017 by Tonya V.

Very professional and informative about different lenses! Helpful to a young women who didn't want to admit she needed bifocals!!


Quality Eye Care(281) 893-739412822 Willow Centre Dr.HoustonTX, 77066USA 5.0 5.0 60 60 Just awesome with an extra awe. Fast simple friendly what more could you ask for.
Page:
123»