Reviews

54 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 19, 2017 by Slavica V.

Dr Sharon is extremely professional and really nice. I like how she let me test two different contacts to see what I like best! I've never had an experience like hers and she'll be the only eye dr I go to


Aug 07, 2017 by Dara D.

Thanks to Dr. Mathukutty for welcoming us back as patients. We appreciate her great service and personality!


Aug 02, 2017 by Anonymous

Received excellent care and got a very thorough exam. Dr.Mathukutty is very personable and does a wonderful job explaining everything! I strongly recommend her!


Jul 30, 2017 by Tonya V.

Very professional and informative about different lenses! Helpful to a young women who didn't want to admit she needed bifocals!!


Jul 28, 2017 by Tom C.

Dr Mathukutty is an excellent optometrist. She sees each one of our family members from old to young, with contacts and without. We have seen her for several years and have always been very happy.


Jul 28, 2017 by Anonymous

Great Doctor very friendly explains everything very well takes her time to do exam


Jul 25, 2017 by Corey W.

Great place to go to get valuable service. You won't be disappointed


Jul 23, 2017 by Jennifer D.

Loved the professionalism and attention to my concerns. Dr. Mathukutty was fabulous.


Jul 23, 2017 by Arianne D.

Dr.Mathukutty,
Was very nice. She explained things to me, so I knew what was going on each step.


Jul 22, 2017 by Connie B.

Awesome staff they truly took care of all of my questions and concerns each day I went back to ask how to take out contacts even after they showed me several times love their hospitality. Thanks for all ur help.


Quality Eye Care(281) 893-739412822 Willow Centre Dr.HoustonTX, 77066USA 5.0 5.0 54 54 Dr Sharon is extremely professional and really nice. I like how she let me test two different contacts to see what I like best! I\'ve never had an experience like hers and she\'ll
Page:
123»