Reviews

93 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 10, 2017 by Charles D.

Dr Lee was very knowledgeable. The whole staff made my experience great, I would definitely recommend to a friend.


Jun 02, 2017 by Amelia C.

I am always treated so warmly when meeting with Dr. Quirante and her staff. I feel my questions are always answered in a professional manner and in a way that is understandable. Dr. Q always aims to meet my health needs over everything, and never pushes extra products or services, which I appreciate. I have been seeing her for about twenty years, and plan on doing so for at least another twenty!


May 16, 2017 by Mauricio R.

Amazing customer service!


May 14, 2017 by Stan L.

very good service. dr. Lee was very sharp and attended to my unique needs with friendliness and competency. I immediately recommended her to my wife and son.


May 11, 2017 by Janice L.

Very friendly staff. All my questions were answered and my visit was relaxing.


Apr 28, 2017 by Melody Z.

Always a joy to see Dr. Quirante! She's very thorough, spends plenty of time discussing practical options to improve my vision, and she follows through. I always feel like I'm in good hands with her.


Apr 27, 2017 by Silvana T.

Great service by Dr. Quirante and staff


Apr 27, 2017 by Tyler T.

A++++++


Apr 24, 2017 by Brooke H.

Dr. Lee is very professional yet personable. It's a pleasure to work with her.


Apr 10, 2017 by Anonymous

Was great! Helpful and kind service.


Rockaway Beach Optometry1335 Linda Mar Shopping CenterPacificaCA, 94044USA 4.9 5.0 93 93 Dr Lee was very knowledgeable. The whole staff made my experience great, I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Page:
123»