Reviews

117 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 17, 2017 by Anonymous

I had a wonderful experience at Rockaway Beach Optometry, as always. Every employee is kind and the physicians put in the extra effort to ensure that you, the patient, have all the information you'd like and are prepped to make the best decisions for your vision care. Much appreciated!


Nov 12, 2017 by Eileen M.

Dr. Quirante gave me detailed explanation of my examination results and reason for recommended follow-up. I felt confident with her professional care and would recommend her to anyone.
In addition, the staff were friendly and efficient.


Oct 27, 2017 by Anonymous

Fantastic service, friendly staff and modern equipment!


Oct 03, 2017 by Joseph K.

Excellent service across the board. Very positive experience.


Oct 02, 2017 by Ella L.

Great service and lovely team!


Oct 01, 2017 by Anonymous

A pleasant experience overall! The staff is happy & friendly. Dr. Quirante explained the results and answered all of my questions with clarity and compassion. The office was clean, modern and the equipment was staye of the art.


Sep 03, 2017 by Jill M.

I have been coming here for years and I am so greatful to have excellent eye care so close to home.


Sep 03, 2017 by Jill M.

I have been coming here for years and I am so greatful to have excellent eye care so close to home.


Aug 28, 2017 by Anonymous

Very friendly and super knowledgeable


Aug 26, 2017 by Marc C.

Dr. Lee is informative, obviously expert in her field and quite easy to ask questions of. Plus she has a relaxed and personable demeanor which makes if feel more like your friend giving you expert advice than some intimidating doctor lecturing you.
Her staff is efficient, super friendly and seem quite intent to make sure the office, the appointment and the overall service are top notch.


Rockaway Beach Optometry1335 Linda Mar Shopping CenterPacificaCA, 94044USA 4.9 5.0 117 117 I had a wonderful experience at Rockaway Beach Optometry, as always. Every employee is kind and the physicians put in the extra effort to ensure that you, the patient, have all the
Page:
123»