Reviews

260 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mar 31, 2017 by Franklin G.

Great friendly staff. Very professional yet comfortable environment.


Mar 14, 2017 by Sid B.

Appreciated the professional and friendly service.


Mar 13, 2017 by Ronald T.

As always great service. Good eye exam and staff went out of their way to be helpful. Great experience!


Mar 08, 2017 by Tammie C.

This was my first visit to the office. The staff was friendly and helpful in the check in and check out process. The doctor was awesome. Had great help finding the frames that fit my face . Very good experience would recommend them to anyone.


Feb 27, 2017 by Dawn G.

Everyone was so nice and I didn't have to wait long to be called back for my appointment. They had a fantastic selection of glasses and the ladies did a great job helping g me and my son pick out frames. Highly recommend!


Feb 26, 2017 by Savannah H.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Southern Focus. The staff is always so friendly. I've seen Dr. Goldschmidt for years, and she's always eager to answer any questions. They truly have the patient's care as their priority. Thank you ladies!


Feb 18, 2017 by Anonymous

Excellent experience


Feb 18, 2017 by Justin C.

Great helpful people and very knowledgeable about everything.


Feb 14, 2017 by Kayli M.

I've seen Dr. Dory since for over 15 years and she is the best! She's knowledgeable, patient, and super nice. She knows me and my family well and I appreciate being made to feel at home.


Feb 13, 2017 by Catherine D.

Great experience


Southern Focus Vision754 Main StGardendaleAL, 35071USA 4.9 5.0 260 260 Everyone was very friendly and knew what they were doing. My glasses fit perfectly with no adjustments. The whole experience was very painless.