Reviews

665 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Experience

Oct 10, 2017 by Patricia Bauman

Very impressed with Dr. Hartig. He was very professional and answered all of my questions.
Everyone was very nice and cheerful. My whole visit was a great experience.


Oct 01, 2017 by Lincoln B.

Great staff, clean and inviting office!


Sep 03, 2017 by Kim C.

Dr. Hartig is courteous, professional, and fun! I enjoy my visits and am confident that he takes the time to find what works best for my vision needs. The office staff is wonderful as well.


Aug 30, 2017 by Wendy J.

I love Dr. Hartig and his staff is just as awesome. I felt very comfortable the first time I walked thru the door and the staff was very friendly. My previous provider had retired and I had gone to another provider when my friend referred me to Southwest Eyecare, one of the best decisions I've ever made.


Aug 29, 2017 by Anonymous

Very professional at all levels of the visit. I am very pleased with my overall experience and would definitely recommend their services.


Aug 28, 2017 by Philip K.

Very impressed with Dr. Schiff, in fact after my appointment was over my wife set up an appointment for her eye exam also. She was straight forward, took time to explain her findings from my eye exam. I trust her complete and felt very confident in her discussion and recomendations.


Aug 28, 2017 by Christopher A.

Quick, efficient, and always spot. Love the staff!


Aug 28, 2017 by Amy G.

Wonderful service, staff is very friendly, and Dr. Hartig took time to listen to my concerns and make sure I was comfortable with my contacts.


Aug 27, 2017 by Samantha J.

This place has THE BEST staff.


Aug 27, 2017 by Michael W.

As usual everyone is nice, Dr. Hartig answered all the questions that I ask him. Appointment close to on time and wasn't there all day.


SouthWest Eye Care, Inc.(614) 801-2020SouthWest Eyecare 4140 Hoover RoadGrove CityOH, 43123USA 5.0 5.0 665 665 Very impressed with Dr. Hartig. He was very professional and answered all of my questions. Everyone was very nice and cheerful. My whole visit was a great experience.
Page:
123»