Reviews

612 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 20, 2017 by Anne B.

Fast and on time


Jul 15, 2017 by Elizabeth R.

Great as always. They make you feel comfortable.


Jul 14, 2017 by Ashton F.

I've been coming to this office for 9 years and love it, the atmosphere and staff are amazing, friendly, and helpful.


Jul 14, 2017 by Carrie B.

Doctor Hartig and his staff are always so friendly, efficient, and thorough. I've trusted them to take care of my eyes for over 10 years now.


Jul 13, 2017 by Karen D.

I was seen at my appointment time. The care I receive is always top notch. I would never expect anything less from Dr. Hartig and his staff.


Jul 13, 2017 by Anonymous

Love!


Jul 13, 2017 by Anonymous

Great as always-everyone is great to deal with.


Jul 12, 2017 by Lowell H.

Love the people there,they do a great exam..


Jul 12, 2017 by Mark C.

It has been several years since my last eye exam and I was not looking forward to this appointment. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful Dr. Hartig took his time and gave me and education on my eyes. Thanks to all at Southwest Eyecare.


Jul 12, 2017 by Harold G.

You are great. Always helpful and very nice, thanks for your great service. Harold


SouthWest Eye Care, Inc.(614) 801-2020SouthWest Eyecare 4140 Hoover RoadGrove CityOH, 43123USA 5.0 5.0 612 612 Fast and on time
Page:
123»