Reviews

439 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 21, 2017 by Rhea S.

The staff and Dr Hartig are always pleasant and professional.


Feb 20, 2017 by Demetri I.

I am very happy with the care that Dr. Schiff provides.


Feb 20, 2017 by Connie H.

Everyone was very pleasant and very helpful. Great service and glasses.


Feb 19, 2017 by Noelle F.

Great staff! Absolutely delightful doctor. She was so sweet and kind! Made the appointment fun :)


Feb 17, 2017 by Holly S.

Southwest Eye Care always gives my family and me priority care. Dr Shiff and Dr. Hartig have seen me for several eye emergencies. They've always treated me with care and understanding. They actually do care about their patients!


Feb 16, 2017 by Andy G.

My wait time was a little longer than I would've liked, but not too long. Once I was called back the process was easy and quick. Everyone was very nice and helpful.


Feb 15, 2017 by Kathleen H.

Service was great and all employees were professional!


Feb 11, 2017 by Jeffrey H.

My visit was very productive, the Dr. and staff are very knowledgeable, personable and listen and provide constructive feedback to your questions.


Feb 11, 2017 by Timothy B.

First time patient here. The staff and doctor were friendly, informative and very pleasant! This eyecare practice is at a whole new level than what I am used to!


Feb 10, 2017 by Karen D.

I would highly recommend Southwest Eyecare, Inc. Dr. Hartig is professional and extremely thorough with his eye exams. He always works with you until you are completely satisfied and comfortable with your eyewear!


SouthWest Eye Care, Inc.(614) 801-2020SouthWest Eyecare 4140 Hoover RoadGrove CityOH, 43123USA 5.0 5.0 439 439 The staff and Dr Hartig are always pleasant and professional.
Page:
123»