Reviews

612 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 12, 2017 by Marcia F.

Very professional and very kind and helpful.


Jul 06, 2017 by Annette V.

Always pleased with Dr.Hartig.


Jul 06, 2017 by Evelee H.

Thank you so much for all you did for me. All of you were so professional as well as friendly. You were so patient and helpful while I made the selection. Even when my insurance was a pain in the rear, you remained patient. Thanks again for all you did!!!!!


Jul 04, 2017 by Karissa G.

Admired how Lisa took care of me. She had a lot of patience and sincerity on instructing me with the newness of contacts. Love her!


Jul 04, 2017 by Angelica S.

Great experience. Everyone was very helpful and the doctor took his time to explain things to me!


Jul 03, 2017 by Anonymous

Love Dr. Schiff


Jun 30, 2017 by Quinn C.

Very helpful and gave time to let my son see his injury :)


Jun 30, 2017 by Jennifer U.

Everyone is so helpful.


Jun 30, 2017 by Anonymous

I've had a hard time getting the correct prescription for my contacts but Dr. Hartig took the time to really understand my concerns and kept trying different lenses until we found a brand that worked.


Jun 29, 2017 by Holly S.

All staff, including doctors, are very professional, thorough, and concerned about the health of your eyes. Its nice to go to a place where you are always treated with kindness, friendliness, and respect.


SouthWest Eye Care, Inc.(614) 801-2020SouthWest Eyecare 4140 Hoover RoadGrove CityOH, 43123USA 5.0 5.0 612 612 Fast and on time