Reviews

663 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 25, 2017 by Brent O.

Tremendous patient care and thoughtfulness. I appreciated the thorough examination and explanations. Great facility as well!


Aug 25, 2017 by Tania I.

very good


Aug 25, 2017 by James B.

Great care in helping me learn "new" techniques in my contacts removal. With the new contact lenses that I now have my vision is close to perfect.


Aug 24, 2017 by Philip K.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Schiff was very informative of my eye conditions. Took her time to explain her findings to me and my wife on our visit. My first time there for any procedures or eye exams, made to feel welcome and confident in her findings. I would highly recommend her services to anyone. My wife was impressed also, and she also made an appointment with Dr. Schiff for her eye exam when I was checking out after my examination.


Aug 24, 2017 by Edwin A.

The staff is always professional and caring.


Aug 24, 2017 by Terry R.

Good experience


Aug 24, 2017 by Jeffrey H.

Great service. Doctor and staff very friendly and helpful.


Aug 24, 2017 by Pamela H.

Dr. Hartig and the entire staff were fantastic with me and my daughter!


Aug 22, 2017 by Enola R.

Very quick change of lenses in current frames! They also tightened the arms and replaced the nose guard for me! Greatly improved comfort and vision at the same time!


Aug 21, 2017 by Spencer S.

Wonderful experience very detailed and friendly. Also trustworthy information and dedicated


SouthWest Eye Care, Inc.(614) 801-2020SouthWest Eyecare 4140 Hoover RoadGrove CityOH, 43123USA 5.0 5.0 663 663 Dr. Hartig is courteous, professional, and fun! I enjoy my visits and am confident that he takes the time to find what works best for my vision needs. The office staff is wonderful