Reviews

665 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 26, 2017 by Shelah S.

This was my first exam with SW Eyecare and it was a good experience. Doctor and assistants seemed very knowledgeable and caring.


Aug 25, 2017 by Anonymous

Very good


Aug 25, 2017 by Brent O.

Tremendous patient care and thoughtfulness. I appreciated the thorough examination and explanations. Great facility as well!


Aug 25, 2017 by Tania I.

very good


Aug 25, 2017 by James B.

Great care in helping me learn "new" techniques in my contacts removal. With the new contact lenses that I now have my vision is close to perfect.


Aug 24, 2017 by Philip K.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Schiff was very informative of my eye conditions. Took her time to explain her findings to me and my wife on our visit. My first time there for any procedures or eye exams, made to feel welcome and confident in her findings. I would highly recommend her services to anyone. My wife was impressed also, and she also made an appointment with Dr. Schiff for her eye exam when I was checking out after my examination.


Aug 24, 2017 by Edwin A.

The staff is always professional and caring.


Aug 24, 2017 by Terry R.

Good experience


Aug 24, 2017 by Jeffrey H.

Great service. Doctor and staff very friendly and helpful.


Aug 24, 2017 by Pamela H.

Dr. Hartig and the entire staff were fantastic with me and my daughter!


SouthWest Eye Care, Inc.(614) 801-2020SouthWest Eyecare 4140 Hoover RoadGrove CityOH, 43123USA 5.0 5.0 665 665 Very impressed with Dr. Hartig. He was very professional and answered all of my questions. Everyone was very nice and cheerful. My whole visit was a great experience.