Reviews

665 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 22, 2017 by Enola R.

Very quick change of lenses in current frames! They also tightened the arms and replaced the nose guard for me! Greatly improved comfort and vision at the same time!


Aug 21, 2017 by Spencer S.

Wonderful experience very detailed and friendly. Also trustworthy information and dedicated


Aug 21, 2017 by Jeff G.

Great experience every time we go . Staff is always really friendly .


Aug 20, 2017 by Anonymous

I've been seeing Dr. Schiff for about 10 years and wouldn't want to go anywhere else. She's nice, professional, explains what you are going to do next and what's going on with your eyes. She never makes my appointment feel rushed and patiently answers any questions I have. I'd recommend her to everyone.


Aug 18, 2017 by Tania I.

excellent


Aug 18, 2017 by John L.

Very helpful. Love the staff.


Aug 18, 2017 by Rebecca L.

Love this group. Always caring. Always helpful. Interested in my well-being. So appreciate their training, their desire to help people, and their desire to stay on top of medical advances.


Aug 17, 2017 by George R.

Timely, professional, and friendly. The staff take their time to thoroughly answer questions and explain the process, costs, and recommendations.


Aug 17, 2017 by Anonymous

My visit was very good. My appointment was on time and the staff as well as the Doctor was very attentive to my needs. They show genuine concern for my eyes well being.


Aug 17, 2017 by Colleen W.

My issue isn't resolved yet, but I'm sure we'll figure it out today!


SouthWest Eye Care, Inc.(614) 801-2020SouthWest Eyecare 4140 Hoover RoadGrove CityOH, 43123USA 5.0 5.0 665 665 Very impressed with Dr. Hartig. He was very professional and answered all of my questions. Everyone was very nice and cheerful. My whole visit was a great experience.