Reviews

439 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 03, 2017 by Bradley Y.

Very friendly staff. They really care about their patients.


Feb 01, 2017 by Pamela N.

Love Southwest Eyecare. The Dr's and staff are the best. Appointments are on time and my family is taken care of from the start of our exam to the choosing of our eyewear. Highly recommend!


Jan 29, 2017 by Jamie B.

No long wait, very friendly office staff and doctor.


Jan 29, 2017 by Maria R.

I look gorgous with my new glasses.


Jan 29, 2017 by Douglas H.

Dr Schiff does an amazing job. Even though she had a cold, she was as sweet as could be and she made the visit very pleasant.


Jan 28, 2017 by Amanda B.

Absolutely the best eye doctor visit I've ever had.
DR. Hartig and the entire staff were exceptional. This was my first visit to SouthWest Eyecare, the Doctor took his time with my eye exam and to answer my questions. The lady that helped me pick out my glasses was wonderful and explained my insurance benefits to me and made the whole process so easy. I can't think of anything that could have made my experience any better.


Jan 27, 2017 by Jennifer M.

Professional, timely and reasonably priced.


Jan 27, 2017 by Rebecca L.

This is a great office. Doctors are caring and knowledgeable on all the new research and procedures that can be done to preserve one's eyesight. Staff is well trained and terrific at all levels. A wealth of training, talent, and caring. So appreciate everyone there.


Jan 27, 2017 by Rosemary M.

I always have a pleasant appointment at SouthWest Eyecare.


Jan 26, 2017 by Lincoln H.

Lincolns father and I both have really terrible eyes, so getting Lincolns eyes looked at was a high priority to us. Dr. Michelle Miller made him and I feel so welcomed and comfortable. She was able to entertain Lincoln while looking at his eyes while giving me all the info I needed about his eyes. She by far is the best Optometrist I have ever been to.


SouthWest Eye Care, Inc.(614) 801-2020SouthWest Eyecare 4140 Hoover RoadGrove CityOH, 43123USA 5.0 5.0 439 439 The staff and Dr Hartig are always pleasant and professional.