Reviews

612 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 14, 2016 by Don B.

I always enjoy my visits to southwest. They're very friendly, take great care of me and my family, and have never disappointed. Thanks SW!


May 13, 2016 by Anonymous

Dr. Schiff and staff are great


May 13, 2016 by Catherine B.

Awesome place!!!


May 12, 2016 by Dianna M.

Dr. Hartig is professional, friendly and always runs on time. The rest of the staff is great, too, and are a great help with picking out frames! Patient for life! : )


May 12, 2016 by Anonymous

Everyone was on time with getting me in at my appointment time and Dr. Schiff was very friendly and informative.


May 11, 2016 by Vincent W.

Everyone met my expectations for an annual visit. Great staff! Dr. Hartig's the best!


May 11, 2016 by Joe F

Dr. Hartig is the best. During a routine eye exam he noticed one of my exams did not look normal. Referred me to OSU ...long story short I had a tumor at the base of my skull which was the size of a quarter when removed during surgery at the James. I honestly feel I am here today due to Dr. Hartig and his thorough exam and knowledge. Kudos to Dr, Hartig.


May 11, 2016 by Jane W.

I am always pleased with the services at Southwest and would highly recommend them.


May 10, 2016 by Kimberly M.

The doctor was incredibly patient and thorough. The staff was exceedingly friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my experience!


May 10, 2016 by Carole R.

I was well pleased with my experience at your office.


SouthWest Eye Care, Inc.(614) 801-2020SouthWest Eyecare 4140 Hoover RoadGrove CityOH, 43123USA 5.0 5.0 612 612 Fast and on time