Reviews

663 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 23, 2016 by Deborah L.

Always a pleasurable experience.


Jun 23, 2016 by Anonymous

Excellent care.


Jun 23, 2016 by Anonymous

Dr. Hartig and staff are excellent.


Jun 23, 2016 by Anonymous

Needed a emergency appointment and was able to get right in! Staff is always very friendly!


Jun 22, 2016 by Michael C.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff


Jun 21, 2016 by Pamela N.

The staff at SouthWest Eyecare are exceptional. Appointments are on time and the Dr's are amazing and truly care about their patients well being. I highly recommend SouthWest Eyecare and Dr. Hartig.


Jun 20, 2016 by Lynda W.

The staff is professional and friendly. My exam was on time and thorough. I was asked several times if I had any questions and felt welcome and appreciated as a patient.


Jun 20, 2016 by Frances D.

Everyone was very nice and professional, I was very impressed with Dr. Marie Schiff.


Jun 18, 2016 by Rosana F.

I love Dr. Marie Schiff she was so nice and very very professional!!!! I was went for a first time visit and they treated me veru nice, the office is clean and all the staff is very nice and professional. I was so easy to make an appointment and even as a first time patient they were able to see me very quick. If I have to say anytjhing is just that I wish they would've told that my insurance didn't cover for a contacts before rather than at the end of the visit. Overall great service and very nice!


Jun 18, 2016 by Virgina B.

Estuve muy buena consulta. En la oficina son muy amable y espero sigue como paciente por muchos aƱos.


SouthWest Eye Care, Inc.(614) 801-2020SouthWest Eyecare 4140 Hoover RoadGrove CityOH, 43123USA 5.0 5.0 663 663 Dr. Hartig is courteous, professional, and fun! I enjoy my visits and am confident that he takes the time to find what works best for my vision needs. The office staff is wonderful