Reviews

540 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mar 24, 2016 by McKenna H.

Had a great experience my first visit! The tech's were able to have a good laugh with me (I *really* get antsy about the machine that blows into your eye) and the doctor was very personable and really related to me. They seem like they really care about their patients - nothing like my last eye care facility! So glad I changed to SouthWest Eye Care


Mar 24, 2016 by Stanley S.

I was in and out very quicly. Dr. Hartig was great as usual and the staff who helped me with my glasses were very knowledgable and helpful. Thank you very much for a great experience!


Mar 24, 2016 by Laura L.

Everyone is very friendly and as soon as you walk in very welcoming. The Doctor was very thorough and we definetly laughed! I'm so glad to have finally find an eye doctor that I know truly cares! And a great team to go along with it!!!


Mar 23, 2016 by Alesa P.

Dr. Hartig is great. The entire staff is awesome. I love that I was able to be seen same day for an eye issue. He worked me in between his schedule!!


Mar 21, 2016 by Charles S.

Prompt and friendly service..


Mar 19, 2016 by Linda S.

FAST AND PROFESSIONAL.


Mar 19, 2016 by Jim H.

My family and I have been patients of Southwest Eyecare for years and we have never been dissatisfied. In fact, they just keep getting better and better. I refer all my patients and friends to Dr. Hartig and Dr. Schiff because I am confident they will get great care.


Mar 18, 2016 by Kevin Y.

Very personal staff. They made me feel at home.


Mar 18, 2016 by Russell H.

I had a great experience and look forward to returning in the future.


Mar 17, 2016 by Anonymous

Dr. Hartig is very patient orientated. Excellent experience!


SouthWest Eye Care, Inc.(614) 801-2020SouthWest Eyecare 4140 Hoover RoadGrove CityOH, 43123USA 5.0 5.0 540 540 Dr. Schiff was great. She was very informative and polite. The lady that helped me pick out my glasses was also very helpful, and great at her job! She was very helpful and constru
Page:
«525354