Reviews

316 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 18, 2017 by Priscilla J.

Dr. Gammon was excellent. I was impressed with all of the latest technology she had to give me the best eye exam I ever experienced. The selection of frames were remarkable. I would recommend her to my family and friends.


May 11, 2017 by Anonymous

Dawn is extremely knowledeable and gives a very thorough exam. She identified problems and recommended specialists when needed. There is always a fresh selection of frames so you can be assured you can be fashionable and unique.


May 09, 2017 by Tim K.

Excellent service by entire staff.


May 05, 2017 by Kathryn G.

I am a long time customer and every visit is a pleasure. Kristin and Carmen are professional, personal and helpful. Dr. Dawn is outstanding. I love the frame selection - there really is something for everyone. It is nice to find frames that are unique and that I don't see on other faces. The congenial atmosphere makes it fun to try on glasses and to find a pair that complements my features.


May 05, 2017 by Anonymous

This last appointment was to change from regular contacts to dailies following a recent infection. Even though i was literally just there 2 months ago, Dr. Gamon was quick to get me in and evaluate me with little fuss. She was also able to get me enough trial lenses to last me for 10 days so i had time to order them. As usual she and her staff were quick and very accommodating... which is why I've continued to come here year after year.


May 01, 2017 by Tim K.

Great experience.


Apr 29, 2017 by Quiana B.

Everyone was pleasantly nice. The music set the tone when entering the shop. Very clean. Thank you so much for making my experience amazing!


Apr 27, 2017 by Harry G.

Great experience. Check-in fast and friendly. Everything explained in detail. No waiting. Dr. Dawn explained all the options for contact lens fitting. I did not feel rushed and she answered all my questions. Highly recommend this practice.


Apr 27, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Gammon is terrific. She takes the time to answer all of your questions and really dials in your prescription to make sure that you will be able to see as clearly as possible. Everyone at The Eyewear Gallery is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Gammon.


Apr 25, 2017 by Anonymous

The Dr. Dawn Devaney Gammon is so professional and very kind. She always makes us feel very good. Also it's very friendly place.


The Eyewear Gallery11900 Market StreetRestonVA, 20190USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»