Reviews

323 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 25, 2017 by Anonymous

Very good! Were a bit late but were very nice about making sure to get me in as soon as possible. Also Dr. Gammon was a very thorough and efficient doctor, and was sure to explain her diagnoses to me in a clear way.


Jun 13, 2017 by Osila M.

:)


Jun 11, 2017 by Renee G.

Friendly, on time, great technology and easy to talk to. Thank you, Dr. Dawn!


Jun 04, 2017 by Anonymous

Everyone at the Eyewear Gallery are wonderful and very helpful. Even though it took many months for my glasses to arrive, due to no fault of the Eyewear Gallery, they still improvised and provided me with very nice temporary lenses.


Jun 01, 2017 by Anonymous

Wonderful, attentive assistants and Dr. Dawn is superb in her expertise and graciousness


May 26, 2017 by Anonymous

Great customer services. Sticker shock at prices. Would be nice if they carried less expensive options in frames. Loved the dr.


May 25, 2017 by Kathleen Z.

From exam to payment all went smoothly. I have complete confidence in Dr Gammon and her staff.


May 18, 2017 by Priscilla J.

Dr. Gammon was excellent. I was impressed with all of the latest technology she had to give me the best eye exam I ever experienced. The selection of frames were remarkable. I would recommend her to my family and friends.


May 11, 2017 by Anonymous

Dawn is extremely knowledeable and gives a very thorough exam. She identified problems and recommended specialists when needed. There is always a fresh selection of frames so you can be assured you can be fashionable and unique.


May 09, 2017 by Tim K.

Excellent service by entire staff.


The Eyewear Gallery11900 Market StreetRestonVA, 20190USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»