Reviews

419 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 08, 2017 by Curtis D.

Wonderful facility and staff. Dr Brad was very professional and Cristy helped me find the perfect glasses!


Apr 07, 2017 by Ellen R.

Great customer service


Apr 07, 2017 by Lorri S.

i love my doctor .... Keely is awesome


Apr 06, 2017 by Po L.

I am impressed with the friendliness and nice atmosphere of the office. Had a good experience.


Apr 02, 2017 by Anonymous

I found my appointment experience with Dr Hoban & Valerie to be very good! Valerie explained the various tests to me every step of the way. Dr Hoban explained my glaucoma test results in a way I could understand & remember! I found my visit to Tigard Vision Center to be very pleasant!


Apr 01, 2017 by Zahraa T.

Everyone was very nice. The service is great and the doctor knows what she's doing. Thank you for your wonderful services.


Apr 01, 2017 by Dustin N.

Kind, courteous and explained all my options.


Mar 29, 2017 by Fred C.

Have been a patient at Tigard Vision Center since I retired from the US Navy in 2000. Never any complaint about TVC or Dr Brad Smith.


Mar 25, 2017 by Terry S.

My experience was excellent especially with Kirstie she was very thorough and professional as well as delightful


Mar 24, 2017 by Anonymous

My experience here was fine, though it felt a little routine as if the doctor who saw me was on auto-pilot-- which I understand, we all get in a routine at our jobs. But, he never slowed down to get my opinion or to explain anything. I ended up having to ask his assistant (who was very polite and helpful) for more detailed information after having seen the doctor.


Tigard Vision Center(503) 639-51159169 SW BurnhamTigardOR, 97223USA 4.9 5.0 419 419 Wonderful facility and staff. Dr Brad was very professional and Cristy helped me find the perfect glasses!
Page:
123»