Reviews

511 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 16, 2017 by Elaine S.

A great staff and a very thorough exam!


Oct 10, 2017 by Margaret K.

Dr Brad, Kristi and Team are top notch!


Oct 07, 2017 by Mary J.

Dr. Hoban listened to me and was able to provide me with the best solution for my eyes.


Oct 06, 2017 by Christine L.

Polite, professional office and personnel.
Would recommend a reminder to contact wearing patients to bring back-up-glasses. Interacting with staff after contacts are removed is awkward and embarrassing.


Oct 05, 2017 by Susan L.

My experience with Dr. Brad and his staff was excellent from start to finish. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and seemed to genuinely care about my experience.


Sep 30, 2017 by Anonymous

Love Tigard Vision Center. It has been over 50 years since my family and I have been care for by these fine people. Everyone, and I do mean everyone, from the front desk to the professional staff and technicians to the eye glass staff are kind and caring people. I wish everyone could experience their care.


Sep 24, 2017 by Robert S.

great service. Friendly and professional. The staff make you feel like a valued customer.


Sep 23, 2017 by Anonymous

I got in for a same day appointment when I had a problem with my eye. I appreciate Dr. Keeley for the way she assured me it was not a big problem and what to do to make it better.


Sep 17, 2017 by Cathy O.

Friendly staff who spent as much time as was needed to ensure that I ended up with the right contacts, which took 3 visits. I appreciate the time spent and the results obtained.


Sep 15, 2017 by Linda L.

Excellent customer service from the reception desk, technicians and Dr. Brad. Exams are thorough and your questions are answered. Tigard Vision is "one stop shopping" for exam, frames and lens and they work with your insurance company.


Tigard Vision Center(503) 639-51159169 SW BurnhamTigardOR, 97223USA 4.9 5.0 511 511 A great staff and a very thorough exam!
Page:
123»