Reviews

443 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 18, 2017 by Anonymous

As usual my experience was great. Thank you!


May 15, 2017 by Kimberlyan B.

I have been going to Tigard Vision since I was in middle school. I am now 52 years old and can't imagine going any where else. Every one is friendly, helpful and trust worthy.


May 14, 2017 by James B.

Tigard Vision Center is a well run office and very convenient to work with. They make good use of technology to make everything from tests to appointment reminders easy. Dr. Keely is kind and attentive with patients.


May 12, 2017 by Tiffany D.

They are super speedy with contact orders!


May 11, 2017 by Michael P.

On time, professional, with a staff, from top to bottom, that are personable and provide a truly caring environment.


Apr 27, 2017 by Toni S.

I really like Dr. Hoban she is very nice, kind, patient and understanding. The whole staff is so nice and very helpful.


Apr 27, 2017 by Abigail S.

This was my 1st eye exam and it was a great experience. Very friendly staff and the Dr. Hoban was very sweet and kink.


Apr 26, 2017 by Gary G.

I have also had efficient, first class professional service at TVC for the 10+ years I have been a patient.


Apr 25, 2017 by Anonymous

It was a great experience. So very friendly and helpful.


Apr 25, 2017 by Anonymous

Had a medical issue with my eyes and i was able to get in without an appt.
Always a great experiance here!


Tigard Vision Center(503) 639-51159169 SW BurnhamTigardOR, 97223USA 4.9 5.0 443 443 As usual my experience was great. Thank you!
Page:
123»