Reviews

165 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 26, 2017 by Anonymous

Clean, courteous, extremely detailed. Highly recommend.


Jul 23, 2017 by Robert R.

Everyone was kind, helpful and professional. Dr. Watford has that all too rare blend of medical expertise and welcoming personality. His staff is knowledgeable and friendly.


Jul 22, 2017 by Janette K.

Wonderful visit. Dr. was very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.


Jul 22, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Warford is very thorough and caring. He genuinely cares for his patients. Dr. Warford has been out family eye doctor for 17 years and I can honestly say I don't know what we'd without him.


Jul 22, 2017 by Robin R.

I may be the longest-running customer that TSO has. I have been seeing eye doctors at TSO since I was 4 years old I am in my 50s now that is over 40 plus years I have been going to TSO for wonderful results. --- thank you.


Jul 18, 2017 by Carol S.

Had a great experience. Love my new glasses!


Jul 15, 2017 by Jana T.

Everyone is always kind and efficient. Dr. Warford is always friendly and helpful as well as very personable. I wouldn't choose anywhere else.


Jul 15, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr Warford & his staff are always so kind and helpful!


Jul 15, 2017 by Anonymous

They were really nice the only one that needs to be a little more pleasant is the receptionist.


Jul 14, 2017 by Lois G.

It is always a good experience at TSO.


Texas State Optical Baytown281-427-7374, USA 5.0 5.0 165 165 Clean, courteous, extremely detailed. Highly recommend.
Page:
123»