Reviews

203 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

OUTSTANDING SERVICE

Apr 26, 2017 by Ivana Knara

Jay O. & Team @ Watt's Eye Associates are One of a Kind! Attentive, detailed, passionate about their work and clients and go above and beyond to make a client feel 100% happy. My family and I travel an hour for our eyeglasses & contact lenses needs because the experience is worth it every time!


positive experience.

Apr 15, 2017 by dorothy aham

Awesome!! Very pleasant office staff and Dr. McDonald is the best!!


An honest opinion

Apr 14, 2017 by Arthur Ciccone

Dr Sullivan is the best ... ever. Also, the staff is is the best at their jobs, as well ... efficient, courteous, thorough and, really, just a pleasure to interact with. Not much more to say ... I think that you get how I feel.


Helped provide the long view

Apr 08, 2017 by Anonymous

I was worried because my vision was degrading very rapidly. Dr. McDonald was very clear and gave me information that put it into perspective. I appreciated that.


Carrying Organization

Mar 31, 2017 by Anonymous

Everyone was very professional and pleasant.


Good experience / they care about my vision

Mar 30, 2017 by Anonymous

all good


Impressed!

Mar 23, 2017 by Anonymous

Was really impressed with the staff and Dr. McDonald. Great service, and felt that I got a thorough exam.


Plain & Simple

Mar 03, 2017 by Happy Byfielder

Staff is friendly and helpful. Drs. Watts and MacDonald are top-notch. Otomap is way better than dilation.


First visit a success...will definitely return!

Feb 26, 2017 by Christine

Had a great experience! Every person involved in the examination was friendly, knowledgeable, understanding, and extremely thorough. Dr. Sullivan was so articulate, and even made my five-year-old, who accompanied me to my appointment, feel welcome and comfortable. I will absolutely make Watts Eye my new, permanent place for exams and glasses. I feel very comfortable with trusting in them for my eye health.


A Happy Customer

Feb 23, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Sullivan and team are very thorough and great to deal with!


Watts Eye Associates - Vision Source(978) 462-202033 Low StreetNewburyportMA, 01950USA 5.0 5.0 203 203 Jay O. & Team @ Watt's Eye Associates are One of a Kind! Attentive, detailed, passionate about their work and clients and go above and beyond to make a client feel 100% happy. My
Page:
123»