Reviews

210 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wonderful Experience

Sep 09, 2017 by Mary Z.

Who thought going to the doctor could actually be a pleasant experience? From the moment I walked up to the front desk, having the preliminary tests, seeing the doctor and deciding which frames might work and finally to checkout......the people at Watts Eye could not have been more professional and friendly. Thank you Dr. MacDonald. You're the best!


First visit and I've found my new eye specialist

Aug 15, 2017 by mindie

everyone was very friendly and professional.


Competent, Caring

Jun 14, 2017 by Philip Hurzeler

What else do you need? Well, maybe honesty but he has that too.


Take Good Care of Your Eyes

May 26, 2017 by Dave Shepard

The Watts office staff and the Doctors are very knowledgeable and capable.
The Doctors explain the procedures very well.
You are in good hands with Watts Eye Associates!


Highly recommended!

May 22, 2017 by Doug Danzey

We love Dr. Sullivan and the team at Watts Eye. It's always a pleasant experience.


The Best of the Best

May 07, 2017 by Karen G.

Always professional and friendly! I live 20+ miles away and the travel is worth it.


Great Experience

May 05, 2017 by B. White

This was my first visit, and I am so glad I decided to try Watts Eye Associates. I really appreciated the time each person spent with me throughout the various parts of the visit. There was no sense of being rushed through, the entire exam was very thorough, and all my questions were answered fully. Every staff member was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable, and the selection of eyewear options was excellent.


OUTSTANDING SERVICE

Apr 26, 2017 by Ivana Knara

Jay O. & Team @ Watt's Eye Associates are One of a Kind! Attentive, detailed, passionate about their work and clients and go above and beyond to make a client feel 100% happy. My family and I travel an hour for our eyeglasses & contact lenses needs because the experience is worth it every time!


positive experience.

Apr 15, 2017 by dorothy aham

Awesome!! Very pleasant office staff and Dr. McDonald is the best!!


An honest opinion

Apr 14, 2017 by Arthur Ciccone

Dr Sullivan is the best ... ever. Also, the staff is is the best at their jobs, as well ... efficient, courteous, thorough and, really, just a pleasure to interact with. Not much more to say ... I think that you get how I feel.


Watts Eye Associates - Vision Source(978) 462-202033 Low StreetNewburyportMA, 01950USA 5.0 5.0 210 210 Who thought going to the doctor could actually be a pleasant experience? From the moment I walked up to the front desk, having the preliminary tests, seeing the doctor and decidin
Page:
123»