Reviews

210 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Helped provide the long view

Apr 08, 2017 by Anonymous

I was worried because my vision was degrading very rapidly. Dr. McDonald was very clear and gave me information that put it into perspective. I appreciated that.


Carrying Organization

Mar 31, 2017 by Anonymous

Everyone was very professional and pleasant.


Good experience / they care about my vision

Mar 30, 2017 by Anonymous

all good


Impressed!

Mar 23, 2017 by Anonymous

Was really impressed with the staff and Dr. McDonald. Great service, and felt that I got a thorough exam.


Plain & Simple

Mar 03, 2017 by Happy Byfielder

Staff is friendly and helpful. Drs. Watts and MacDonald are top-notch. Otomap is way better than dilation.


First visit a success...will definitely return!

Feb 26, 2017 by Christine

Had a great experience! Every person involved in the examination was friendly, knowledgeable, understanding, and extremely thorough. Dr. Sullivan was so articulate, and even made my five-year-old, who accompanied me to my appointment, feel welcome and comfortable. I will absolutely make Watts Eye my new, permanent place for exams and glasses. I feel very comfortable with trusting in them for my eye health.


A Happy Customer

Feb 23, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Sullivan and team are very thorough and great to deal with!


Annual checkup, 2/15/17

Feb 16, 2017 by Anonymous

I have been going to see Dr. McDonald for around 10 years. His practice is outfitted with the best state of the art equipment. He is surrounded by an extremely competent and dedicated staff. Rick and Lisa, the opticians, are amazing. They will go overboard to make sure that your glasses are perfect, and if not, will make it right.


Professional and Thorough

Feb 10, 2017 by Rob Germinara

Always very thorough and Professiinal. We are lucky to have your Business right here in Newburyport. Thanks. Rob


Thanks

Feb 02, 2017 by Anonymous

Thanks


Watts Eye Associates - Vision Source(978) 462-202033 Low StreetNewburyportMA, 01950USA 5.0 5.0 210 210 Who thought going to the doctor could actually be a pleasant experience? From the moment I walked up to the front desk, having the preliminary tests, seeing the doctor and decidin