Reviews

210 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 15, 2012 by Anonymous

Everyone does their best to be helpful, pleasant, and they are all knowledgeable, and this is very accomodating. I would recomend and have, their services to others.


Jan 09, 2012 by Anonymous

Always professional and friendly staff.
Contacts come in very quickly.


Jan 09, 2012 by Anonymous

Always professional and friendly staff.
Contacts come in very quickly.


Ron March, Newburyport, Ma.

Jan 09, 2012 by :Ron March

From the doctors on down to the secretaries the treatment received was courteous, polite and totally professional. I would recommend them totally!


Dec 03, 2011 by Anonymous

I'm always impressed by the attention of the staff and doctor. I believe that all of my concerns are addressed.


Very responsive

Dec 02, 2011 by Anonymous

Dr. McDonald has been very responsive dealing with our son's complicated vision. When a problem arises, Dr. McDonald sees him immediately and, so far, every issue has been resolved.


Second visit was just as good as the first

Nov 28, 2011 by Anonymous

The assistant and doctor that screened my eyes were friendly, competent, quick and thorough. Usually, quick and thorough don't go well together, but in this case, it's accurate.


A Good Experience

Nov 11, 2011 by Anonymous

A good experience. I wish all professionals were as professional as the Doctor and the staff.


Nov 08, 2011 by geemhbe109

Introduced me to a hybrid contact lens which gives me more clarity with my vision, but is much more comfortable than hard lenses. Also, a great selection of frames- a very helpful staff that actually knew about what characteristics of frames are important for my type of face.


Office is easy to like

Nov 08, 2011 by Jackie D

This office is easy to like. On-line appointments are great. Usually on time. Leanne is so friendly.


Watts Eye Associates - Vision Source(978) 462-202033 Low StreetNewburyportMA, 01950USA 5.0 5.0 210 210 Who thought going to the doctor could actually be a pleasant experience? From the moment I walked up to the front desk, having the preliminary tests, seeing the doctor and decidin
Page:
«192021