Reviews

208 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great vision care

Jan 14, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. McDonald is excellent.....very knowledgable and thorough. I'm very pleased with the vision care I receive.


1st eye exam at 50 and it was amazing

Jan 05, 2017 by Anonymous

fantastic staff/ great facility and really nice people


Excellent Customer Service

Dec 15, 2016 by Anonymous

Great service. Very accommodating. Dr. Kathleen Sullivan was excellent. Thank you.


Great Eye Exam

Dec 15, 2016 by Frank Dow

Very thorough examination. Clearly explained results of exam. All staff very professional and friendly.


Annual eye exam

Dec 15, 2016 by Steve A.

Very positive checkup in all regards. Thanks to all, especially Dr. Chad.


Eyecare

Dec 13, 2016 by Anonymous

My family has been part of this practice for years. We have always had a positive experience and feel that our eyes are well taken care of by the staff and especially Dr. McDonald.


Eye floater

Dec 09, 2016 by Anonymous

Everyone is compassionate and understanding.


Very satisfied

Dec 08, 2016 by RB

Always very friendly service and on time.. I like Dr McDonald he is very efficient and will answer any questions that i have. I feel very confident that I can always rely on him for my eye care....


review os services

Nov 18, 2016 by Anonymous

The staff is very good,Dr. M is friendly and thorough. There was no waiting for the Dr. All is all I go there yearly and will continue doing so.


Great office

Nov 08, 2016 by Grace\\\'s Mom

Everyone in the office was polite and made my 7 year old daughter less nervous for her first eye exam.


Watts Eye Associates - Vision Source(978) 462-202033 Low StreetNewburyportMA, 01950USA 5.0 5.0 208 208 What else do you need? Well, maybe honesty but he has that too.