Reviews

210 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Annual Examination

Jan 31, 2017 by Mike Sheehan

Excellent care from staff, doctors and optician.


A pleased patient

Jan 20, 2017 by Anonymous

Have been with Watts Eye Associates for close to 40 years. Appreciate working with Bill Watts for most of those years and now as he phases out am enjoying a new association with Katie Sullivan. Both are personable and professional. I feel that I am in good hands.


Great vision care

Jan 14, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. McDonald is excellent.....very knowledgable and thorough. I'm very pleased with the vision care I receive.


1st eye exam at 50 and it was amazing

Jan 05, 2017 by Anonymous

fantastic staff/ great facility and really nice people


Excellent Customer Service

Dec 15, 2016 by Anonymous

Great service. Very accommodating. Dr. Kathleen Sullivan was excellent. Thank you.


Great Eye Exam

Dec 15, 2016 by Frank Dow

Very thorough examination. Clearly explained results of exam. All staff very professional and friendly.


Annual eye exam

Dec 15, 2016 by Steve A.

Very positive checkup in all regards. Thanks to all, especially Dr. Chad.


Eyecare

Dec 13, 2016 by Anonymous

My family has been part of this practice for years. We have always had a positive experience and feel that our eyes are well taken care of by the staff and especially Dr. McDonald.


Eye floater

Dec 09, 2016 by Anonymous

Everyone is compassionate and understanding.


Very satisfied

Dec 08, 2016 by RB

Always very friendly service and on time.. I like Dr McDonald he is very efficient and will answer any questions that i have. I feel very confident that I can always rely on him for my eye care....


Watts Eye Associates - Vision Source(978) 462-202033 Low StreetNewburyportMA, 01950USA 5.0 5.0 210 210 Who thought going to the doctor could actually be a pleasant experience? From the moment I walked up to the front desk, having the preliminary tests, seeing the doctor and decidin