Reviews

201 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very satisfied

Dec 08, 2016 by RB

Always very friendly service and on time.. I like Dr McDonald he is very efficient and will answer any questions that i have. I feel very confident that I can always rely on him for my eye care....


review os services

Nov 18, 2016 by Anonymous

The staff is very good,Dr. M is friendly and thorough. There was no waiting for the Dr. All is all I go there yearly and will continue doing so.


Great office

Nov 08, 2016 by Grace\\\'s Mom

Everyone in the office was polite and made my 7 year old daughter less nervous for her first eye exam.


Annual Exam

Nov 04, 2016 by Anonymous

It was awesome as usual...


Long-Time Patient says ....

Nov 03, 2016 by Call Me Griff

I might not be an unbiased evaluator--not after a decade of getting great service and advice from Dr. McDonald and having my glasses regular adjusted by Rick, Lisa, and Jay.


5 stars

Oct 31, 2016 by Anonymous

I was very happy with my experience; the office is friendly and the doctor was great. My prescription was ready within a few days, too.


Highly recommend this group!

Oct 23, 2016 by Lela Wright

Great Office! Very accommodating with special needs situation. Great care!


First Eye Appointment

Oct 19, 2016 by Anonymous

Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. It was a very comfortable experience.


Excellent Eye Care

Oct 11, 2016 by Anonymous

I have had Dr McDonald as my eye doctor for many years and I am so pleased with him. Lately I had the chance to meet Rick and I was more than happy with his help. He was so knowledgeable and helpful.
< br />Thanks to Watts Associates!


yearly eye exam

Oct 07, 2016 by Mark Masiello

The staff and doctors are friendly and professional


Watts Eye Associates - Vision Source(978) 462-202033 Low StreetNewburyportMA, 01950USA 5.0 5.0 201 201 My experience at Watts is always pleasant and professional. When I have to choose glasses, as I did this time, I enjoy getting the staff opinions and appreciate their honesty.